Church Council & Board Chairs

Church Council and Board Chairs

Faith's Church Council is an elected body that is responsible for setting policy and leading the various units of the church in Faith's mission.  We invite you to follow council reports and contact us with any questions you may have.

Council Members and Board Chairs Elected

New council members and board chairs were elected during the Annual Congregational Meeting.  The following Faith members will serve on the 2018-2019 Church Council.

Chad Thompson, President
Casey Miller,
Vice President
John Koons,
Treasurer/Finance Board Chair
Marti Jensen,
Lisa Abrahamson,
Judy Akre,
Andy Wood,
Mary Funk,
Human Resources Co-Chair
John Noll,
Human Resources Co-Chair
Dave Eppert,
Property Board Chair

2017 Annual Meeting Report

2017-2018 Annual Budget and Chart

Faith Lutheran Church's Constitution, Bylaws, and Continuing Resolutions